PTA News

2014-2015 PTA News

PTA Board Members

President: Amy Hoffman
1st VP - Membership: Lynse Christensen
2nd VP - Fundraising: Elissa Mobley
3rd VP - Volunteers: Gina Theiler
Secretary: Blanca Esparza
Treasurer: Cynthia Meeks
Hospitality: Ashlee Girard
Historian: Tracy Luna Galvan
Parlimentarian: Deborah Chatham

PTA General Session Meetings 

All meetings are at 6:30 p.m. followed immediately by the PTA program.


For more information about the National Parent Teacher Association go to