Northside ISD Library Services Staff Directory

    Doug Shudde

 Director of Academic Technology,Library Services, & Textbook Services
doug.shudde@nisd.net
(210) 397-8170

        Lisa Kulka          Library Specialist
lisa.kulka@nisd.net
(210) 397-7568

Jessica Lilly Hughes
Lead Library Specialist
jessica.lilly-hughes@nisd.net
(210) 397-8199

Jennifer Langford
Library Specialist
jennifer.langford@nisd.net
(210) 397-8186

Sandra Finch
Bookkeeper sandra.finch@nisd.net
(210) 397-8190

Pamela Parisher
Cataloging Technician
pamela.parisher@nisd.net
(210) 397-8189

Susan Marron
Cataloging Technician
susan.marron@nisd.net
(210) 397-8188

Library Services Mission Statement

The Department of Library Services provides librarian professional development, leadership, and technical support so that all Northside students achieve academically and become lifelong learners.