Northside ISD Library Services Staff Directory

Mission Statement

The Department of Library Services provides librarian professional development, leadership, and technical support so that all Northside students achieve academically and become lifelong learners.

 

 

Doug Shudde

Director of Academic Technology

Library Services & Textbook Services

doug.shudde@nisd.net

210-397-8170

Jessica Lilly Hughes

Lead Library Specialist

jessica.lilly-hughes@nisd.net

210-397-8199

Lisa Kulka

Library Specialist

lisa.kulka@nisd.net

210-397-7568

Jennifer Langford

Library Specialist

jennifer.langford@nisd.net

210-397-8186

Joe Tedesco

Library Technologist Support Specilaist

joseph.tedesco@nisd.net

210-397-8185

Sandra Finch

Bookkeeper

sandra.finch@nisd.net

210-397-8190

Susan Marron

Cataloging Technician

susan.marron@nisd.net

210-397-8188

Dianne Sparks

Cataloging Technician

dianne.sparks@nisd.net

210-397-8189