PTA

"Every Child, One Voice"

Elected Officers:

President:  Erika Chapa    erika.chapa@att.net
1st VP, Programs:  Lee Towell     catpaws@flash.net
2nd VP, Membership:   Amy Ozuna   lessacs04@yahoo.com
3rd VP, Fundraising:   Bequi Leuck   Bequiandefrain@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer:   Ana Tomes   atco223@gmailcom
Secretary:   Diana Vela   velatovela@aol.com

Appointed Officers:

Aide to the Treasurer:  Laura Decker   laura.sowers@nisd.net
Room Parent Coordinator:  Samantha Allen   samandwayne@att.net
Hospitality:  Angie Worth  worthangie@gmail.com
Hospitality:  Amy Verdecanna   pooin77@yahoo.com
Youth Protection:  Mary Hurst   mhurst6@satx.rr.com
Environmental Concerns:  Juanita Del Toro   jdeltoro1114@att.net
Healthy Lifestyles:  Elaine Montemayor   mayoraccount@live.com
PALs:  Claudia Velazquez   civelazquez@gmail.com
Reflections:  Christie Szabo   christieszabo@hotmail.com
Publicity:  Rebecca Schimcek   schimcek@sbcglobal.net
Teacher Liaison:  Vicki Sills   victoria.sills@nisd.net
Yearbook:  Isabel Anaya   isabel.anaya@nisd.net
Principal:  Lori Gallegos   lori.gallegos@nisd.net