Football

Holmes High School
2014 Football Team

2014 Football Coaching Staff

Eddie Salas Head---- Head Football Coach/Athletic Coordinator - eddie.salas@nisd.net - 210-397-6960

Pete Padilla----------- Defensive Coordinator - pedro.padilla@nisd.net - 210-397-6976

Ryne Miller ------------Offensive Coordinator - ryne.miller@nisd.net - 210-397-6961

Jaime Arsipe ----------Special Teams Coordinator/Head JV - jaime.arispe@nisd.net - 210-397-6964

Don Streit --------------Defensive Assistant/Head Freshman - donald.streit@nisd.net - 210-397-7012

Jose Roger Luna------Defensive Assistant - jose.luna@nisd.net - 210-397-6963

Adrian Trevino-------Defensive Assistant - adrian.trevino@nisd.net - 210-397-6974

Eric Vasquez-----------Defensive Assistant - eric.vasquez@nisd.net - 210-397-7041

Mario Rodriguez-----Offensive Assistant - mario.rodriguez@nisd.net - 210-397-6944

Brian Navarro--------Offensive Assistant - brian.navarro@nisd.net - 210-397-6975

 

For summer camp information, please visit our summer camp link on the Holmes Athletic Website.

Schedule

Printable Schedule

Freshman Camp Brochure & Waiver