Staff Directory

 





Staff Directory

 

Link to Webpage Title Phone Email
Jeff Davenport Principal 397-4450 jeff.davenport@ nisd.net
Sandra Estrada Vice Principal 397-4450 sandra.estrada@ nisd.net
  Secretary 397-4450  
Edith Acosta Attendance 397-4458 edith.acosta@ nisd.net
Laura Liesman Nurse 397-4459 laura.liesman@ nisd.net
  Clerk 397-4450  
Irene Sanchez Clerk 397-4450 irene.sanchez@ nisd.net
Juanita Tucker Counselor 397-4476 juanita.tucker@ nisd.net
Teresa Castro Counselor 397-4475 teresa.castro@ nisd.net
Ruth Gamez Cafeteria Manager 397-4485 ruth.gamez@ nisd.net
Teachers   Voicemail: 397-4450 + ext.
Mayra Diaz Pre-K ext. 3150 mayra.diaz@nisd.net
Mayra Montalvo 3rd ext. 3100 mayra.montalvo@nisd.net
Amanda Sweeny Kindergarten ext. 3109 amanda.sweeny@nisd.net
Alejandra Esparza Kindergarten ext.3112 alejandra.esparza@nisd.net
Rebeca Hernandez Kindergarten ext. 3107 rebeca.hernandez@nisd.net
Jennifer Lawrence Kindergarten ext. 3115 jennifer.lawrence@nisd.net
Esther Moe Kindergarten ext. 3105 esther.moe@nisd.net
Mariela Torrent Kindergarten ext. 3103 mariela.torrent@nisd.net
Bethany Shrum Kindergarten ext. 3160 bethany.shrum@nisd.net
Elda Escobedo First ext. 3104 elda.escobedo@nisd.net
Cristina Benavides First ext. 3110 cristina.benavides@nisd.net
Jennifer Martinez First ext. 3111 jennifer-a.martinez@nisd.net
Cassandra Neumann First ext. 3102 cassandra.neumann@nisd.net
Rebecca Rodriguez First ext. 3106 rebecca.rodriguez@nisd.net
Laurren Johnstone First ext 3108

Lauren.johnstone@nisd.net

Ana Grunalt First ext. 3101 ana.grunalt@nisd.net
Cheryl Workman Second ext. 3140 cheryl.workman@nisd.net
Cynthia Coss Second ext. 3139 cynthia.coss@nisd.net
Diane Ortiz Second ext. 3135 diane.ortiz@nisd.net
  Second ext. 3138  
Teresa Abrego Second ext. 3172 teresa.abrego@nisd.net
Jean Bienhoff Second ext. 3134 jean.bienhoff@nisd.net
Gilda Casias Second ext. 3137 gilda.casias@nisd.net
Leah Clark Third ext. 3155 leah.clark@nisd.net
Paty Gonzalez Third ext. 3156 paty.gonzalez@nisd.net
Lynett Inglett Third ext. 3154 lynett.inglett@nisd.net
  Third ext. 3176  
Taffanie Erwin Third ext. 3179 taffanie.erwin@nisd.net
Kristen Bradley Fourth ext. 3185 kristen.bradley@nisd.net
Paty Gonzalez Fourth ext. 3180 paty.gonzalez@nisd.net
Damienne Hinkle Fourth ext. 3183 damienne.hinkle@nisd.net
Peter Shields Fourth ext. 3181 peter.shields@nisd.net
Melissa Weinstrom Fourth ext. 3182 melissa.weinstrom@nisd.net
Julie Bofenkamp Fifth ext. 3171 julie.bofenkamp@nisd.net
Cesar Martinez Fifth ext. 3171 cesar.martinez@nisd.net
Alfredo Lozano Fifth ext. 3170 alfredo.lozano@nisd.net
Gloria Ramos Fifth ext. 3169 gloria.ramos@nisd.net
Edwina Perez Fifth ext. 3168 edwina.perez@nisd.net
Andrea Damon Collab 397-4472 andrea.damon@nisd.net
Thomas Arce BMC 397-4479 thomas.arce@nisd.net
Christi Esquivel Collab ext. 3185 christi.esquivel@nisd.net
Velma Tapia Collab 397-4472 velma.tapia@nisd.net
Claudia Porraz PPCD 397-4480 claudia.porraz@nisd.net
Jill Gibson PSD 397-4468 jill.gibson@nisd.net
Sabre Menchaca Speech 397-4468 sabre.menchaca@nisd.net
  Speech 397-4467  
Jeanette Deleon Bilingual Speech 397-4473 jeanette.deleon@nisd.net
Cynthia Benning-Spencer Art ext. 3184 cynthia.benning-spencer@nisd.net
Chris Engstrom Music ext. 3168 chris.engstrom@nisd.net
Scott Miller PE ext. 3117 scott.miller@nisd.net
Liza Garcia PE ext. 3118 michele.ashmore@nisd.net
Michele Ashmore ECT ext. 3152 michele.ashmore@nisd.net
James Sepulveda TSS 397-4471 jaime.sepulveda@nisd.net
Jessica Favata GT ext. 3153 jessica.favata@nisd.net
Mary Totin Librarian 397-4474 mary.totin@isd.net
  Math ext. 3136  
Brandy Wells Reading ext. 3163 brandy.wells@nisd.net
Janelle Moreno Reading ext. 3164 janelle.moreno@nisd.net
  AST ext. 3165  
Diana Gutierrez LST 397-4464 diana.gutierrez@nisd.net
Gabriela Becerra LST 397-4464 gabriela.becerra@nisd.net