Staff Directory

 





Staff Directory

 

Link to Webpage Title Phone Email
Tom Knapp Principal 397-4450 tom.knapp@ nisd.net
Sandra Estrada Vice Principal 397-4450 sandra.estrada@ nisd.net
Elizabeth Soriano Secretary 397-4450 elizabeth.soriano@ nisd.net
Edith Acosta Attendance 397-4458 edith.acosta@ nisd.net
Laura Liesman Nurse 397-4459 laura.liesman@ nisd.net
Angelica Cardenas Clerk 397-4450 angelica.cardenas@ nisd.net
Irene Sanchez Clerk 397-4450 irene.sanchez@ nisd.net
Juanita Tucker Counselor 397-4476 juanita.tucker@ nisd.net
Teresa Castro Counselor 397-4475 teresa.castro@ nisd.net
Ruth Gamez Cafeteria Manager 397-4485 ruth.gamez@ nisd.net
Teachers   Voicemail: 397-4450 + ext.
Mayra Diaz Pre-K ext. 3150 mayra.diaz@ nisd.net
Mayra Montalvo Pre-K ext. 3100 mayra.montalvo@nisd.net
Amanda Sweeny Kindergarten ext. 3109 amanda.sweeny@ nisd.net
Alejandra Esparza Kindergarten ext.3112 alejandra.esparza@ nisd.net
Rebeca Hernandez Kindergarten ext. 3107 rebeca.hernandez@ nisd.net
Jennifer Lawrence Kindergarten ext. 3115 jennifer.lawrence@ nisd.net
Esther Moe Kindergarten ext. 3105 esther.moe@ nisd.net
Mariela Torrent Kindergarten ext. 3103 mariela.torrent@ nisd.net
Bethany Shrum Kindergarten ext. 3160 bethany.shrum@nisd.net
Elda Escobedo First ext. 3104 elda.escobedo@nisd.net
Cristina Benavides First ext. 3110 cristina.benavides@ nisd.net
Jennifer Martinez First ext. 3111 jennifer-a.martinez@ nisd.net
Cassandra Neumann First ext. 3102 cassandra.neumann@ nisd.net
Rebecca Rodriguez First ext. 3106 rebecca.rodriguez@ nisd.net
Lauren Claughton First ext. 3108 lauren.claughton@nisd.net
Ana Grunalt First ext. 3101 ana.grunalt@nisd.net
Cheryl Workman Second ext. 3140 cheryl.workman@ nisd.net
Cynthia Coss Second ext. 3139 cynthia.coss@ nisd.net
Diane Ortiz Second ext. 3135 diane.ortiz@ nisd.net
Manuel Rosales Second ext. 3138 manuel.rosales@ nisd.net
Teresa Abrego Second ext. 3172 teresa.abrego@nisd.net
Jean Bienhoff Second ext. 3134 jean.bienhoff@nisd.net
Gilda Casias Second ext. 3137 gilda.casias@nisd.net
Leah Clark Third ext. 3155 leah.clark@ nisd.net
Paty Gonzalez Third ext. 3156 paty.gonzalez@ nisd.net
Lynett Inglett Third ext. 3154 lynett.inglett@ nisd.net
Maria Anzaldua Third ext. 3176 maria.anzaldua@nisd.net
Taffanie Erwin Third ext. 3179 taffanie.erwin@nisd.net
Kristen Bradley Fourth ext. 3180 kristen.bradley@ nisd.net
Brenda Esquivel Fourth ext. 3185 brenda.esquivel@ nisd.net
Julissa Mares Fourth ext. 3183 julissa.mares@ nisd.net
Peter Shields Fourth ext. 3181 peter.shields@ nisd.net
Melissa Weinstrom Fourth ext. 3182 melissa.weinstrom@ nisd.net
Julie Bofenkamp Fifth ext. 3170 julie.bofenkamp@ nisd.net
Cesar Martinez Fifth ext. 3171 cesar.martinez@ nisd.net
Robin Martinez Fifth ext. 3167 robin.marinez@ nisd.net
Gloria Ramos Fifth ext. 3169 gloria.ramos@ nisd.net
Edwina Perez Fifth ext. 3168 edwina.perez@nisd.net
Andrea Damon Collab 397-4472 andrea.damon@ nisd.net
Thomas Arce BMC 397-4479 thomas.arce@ nisd.net
Christi Esquivel Collab ext. 3185 christi.esquivel@ nisd.net
Velma Tapia Collab 397-4472 velma.tapia@nisd.net
Claudia Porraz PPCD 397-4480 claudia.porraz@ nisd.net
Jill Gibson PSD 397-4468 jill.gibson@ nisd.net
Sabre Menchaca Speech 397-4468 sabre.menchaca@ nisd.net
Jennifer Bishop Speech 397-4467 jennifer-l.bishop@nisd.net
Sarah Glavan-Rodriguez Bilingual Speech 397-4473 sarah.galvan-rodriguez@nisd.net
Cynthia Benning-Spencer Art ext. 3184 cynthia.benning-spencer@ nisd.net
Chris Engstrom Music ext. 3168 chris.engstrom@ nisd.net
Jose Mireles PE ext. 3117 jose.mireles@ nisd.net
Liza Garcia PE ext. 3118 liza-m.garcia@ nisd.net
Kristen Houser ECT ext. 3152 erika.white@ nisd.net
Mary French CIT 397-4471 mary.french@ nisd.net
Jessica Favata GT ext. 3153 jessica.favata@ nisd.net
Mary Totin Librarian 397-4474 mary.totin@ nisd.net
Michelle Fine Math ext. 3136 michelle.fine@ nisd.net
Brandy Wells Reading ext. 3163 brandy.wells@ nisd.net
Janelle Moreno Reading ext. 3164 janelle.moreno@ nisd.net
Leslie Childs AST ext. 3165 leslie.childs@nisd.net
Diana Gutierrez LST 397-4464 diana.gutierrez@nisd.net
Erlinda Valderas LST 397-4464 erlinda.valderas@nisd.net