Behlau

Behlau

Thanksgiving Break

School: 
Behlau
Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 7:40am - Fri, 11/29/2013 - 3:45pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Chick-fil-a Spirit Night

School: 
Behlau
Date: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

5th Grade Fieldtrip to Rampage

School: 
Behlau
Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 7:40am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Report Cards go home

School: 
Behlau
Date: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 7:40am
Event Category: 
District Event

Early Release

School: 
Behlau
Date: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Chick-fil-a Spirit Night

School: 
Behlau
Date: 
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

End of 1st Nine Weeks

School: 
Behlau
Date: 
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 7:40am
Event Category: 
District Event

Columbus Day - No School

School: 
Behlau
Date: 
Mon, 10/14/2013 - 7:40am
Event Category: 
Holiday

Fundraiser Pickup

School: 
Behlau
Date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 2:30pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kolodziej's Fundraiser Ends-All money due

School: 
Behlau
Date: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 7:40am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content