Aue

Aue

Leon Springs 5th Gr. Civil War Presentation

School: 
Leon Springs
Date: 
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Leon Springs Winter Sing-Along

School: 
Leon Springs
Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 8:45am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Leon Springs Winter Parties

School: 
Leon Springs
Date: 
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Leon Springs 4th Gr. Witte Museum Field Trip

School: 
Leon Springs
Date: 
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 8:45am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Leon Springs Book Fair Family Night

School: 
Leon Springs
Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Aue Polar Express Day

School: 
Aue
Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Aue Whataburger Night

School: 
Aue
Date: 
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Aue SAT Meeting

School: 
Aue
Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Aue PTA Meeting/Winter Music Program

School: 
Aue
Date: 
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Aue Scholastic Book Fair

School: 
Aue
Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content