Valley Hi

Valley Hi

Good Friday - Student and Staff Holiday

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Field Day

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kinder Round Up

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/11/2014 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Parent Classes

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Boy Scouts ~ VH Cafeteria

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

After School Tutoring - 3rd, 4th, and 5th Grade

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 3:05pm - 4:05pm
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 3:05pm - 4:05pm
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 3:05pm - 4:05pm
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 3:05pm - 4:05pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 3:05pm - 4:05pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Acting Bugs ~ Music Room

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 7:00am - 7:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Report Cards Go Home Today

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Testing Makeup

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Testing Makeup

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content