Valley Hi

Valley Hi

PTA Meeting/Musical Event

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Wed, 02/15/2012 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Class Pictures

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Fri, 02/10/2012 - 2:00pm - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Mid-Year Conferences

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Fri, 02/03/2012 - 5:45am - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Parental Involvement Committee Meeting

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Thu, 02/02/2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

After School Tutoring K-5

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Poetry Friday

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Reading CDB

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

SAT Committee Meeting

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting - Family Math and Science Night

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

College Shirt and Jeans Day

School: 
Valley Hi
Date: 
Mon, 01/27/2014 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content