Rhodes

Rhodes

Report Cards go home

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Math/Science Family Night

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

4th Grade Math Family Night

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Thanksgiving Break - No School

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 7:26am - Sun, 11/25/2012 - 11:59pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Rhodes PTA Sonic Night

Location Name: 
Sonic
Location Address: 
Babcock and Eckhert
Date: 
Thu, 11/01/2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Scholastic Book Fair

School: 
Rhodes

Scholastic Book Fair starts Monday, October 29, 2012 at 7:30 AM. The Book Fair will be open Monday - Thursday from 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM, and Friday, November 2 from 7:30 AM to 12:00 Noon.

Date: 
Mon, 10/29/2012 - 7:30am - Fri, 11/02/2012 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Red Ribbon Week - Click "more" to see daily activities

School: 
Rhodes

See attached flyer for details and what to wear each day.

Date: 
Mon, 10/29/2012 - 7:45am - Sat, 11/03/2012 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Bring-Your-Dad-To-School-Day

School: 
Rhodes

You are welcome to bring breakfast or lunch for your child or purchase a meal in the cafeteria.

Date: 
Fri, 09/28/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

PTA PAL/Volunteer Breakfast

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 8:30am - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Early Release Day

School: 
Rhodes
Date: 
Fri, 09/21/2012 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
Syndicate content