O'Connor

O'Connor

Calculus Saturday - F209

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Sat, 09/14/2013 - 7:30am - 12:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Picture Day for Underclassmen Retakes

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 7:30am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

SAT Testing

School: 
O'Connor

Please call 210/397-4827 for more information

Date: 
Sat, 10/05/2013 - 8:12am - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/07/2013 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 03/08/2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Testing

ACT Testing

School: 
O'Connor

Call 210/397-4827 for more information

Date: 
Sat, 10/26/2013 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Testing

AG Fundraiser Distribution

School: 
O'Connor

Ag Multipurpose Building

Date: 
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 2:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

PEP RALLY

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

PEP RALLY

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Fri, 09/06/2013 - 8:15am - 8:30am
Fri, 09/13/2013 - 8:15am - 8:30am
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 8:15am - 8:30am
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 8:15am - 8:30am
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 8:15am - 8:30am
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 8:15am - 8:30am
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 8:15am - 8:30am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Theatre Production - Billy Shakespeare's Christmas Extravaganza & Traveling Freak Show

School: 
Adams Hill

Formor information please call 210/397-4866

Date: 
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Theatre Production - Night of The Living Dead

School: 
O'Connor

For more information please call 210/397-4766

Date: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 11/02/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Little Girl Cheer Clinic

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Sat, 10/12/2013 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Syndicate content