O'Connor

O'Connor

Orchestra Spring Concert

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Orchestra Pre-UIL Concert

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Musical "Sound of Music"

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 02/01/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 02/02/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Early Release (O'Connor HS Only for Adademic Decathlon)

School: 
O'Connor

Brown bag lunch will be available for student to purchase in cafeteria. Buses will leave @12:20

Modified Bell Schedule
1st - 8:50 - 9:48
2nd - 9:55 - 10:53
3rd - 11:00 - 12:00

Date: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 8:50am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
High School Event

NHS Induction

School: 
O'Connor
Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

GERLACH LIVESTOCK SHOW AUCTION

School: 
O'Connor

Auction Opening Ceremonies 10:30am
Auction of Champions 11:00am

Date: 
Sat, 01/26/2013 - 10:30am - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Gerlach Livestock Show and Sale

School: 
O'Connor

Judging Contest 10:00am

Date: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Gerlach Livestock Show and Sale

School: 
O'Connor

Judging swine, commercial, open to follow 8:00am
Closing Ceremonies 5:00pm

Date: 
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Gerlach Livestock Show and Sale

School: 
O'Connor

Swine Arrival 8:00am - 12:00pm
Judging Ag Mechanics Projects 12:30pm
Judging Steers 5:00pm

Date: 
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Gerlach Livestock Show and Sale

School: 
O'Connor

Judging goats, commercial, open to follow 8:00am
Judging lambs, commercial, open to follow 11:00am (or 30 minutes following Goat show)
Ag Mechanics Arrival 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Steer Arrival 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Date: 
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Syndicate content