Northwest Crossing

Northwest Crossing

strings meet

School: 
Northwest Crossing

5th grade string students meet

Date: 
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Student Holiday Shop

School: 
Northwest Crossing

School Holiday Shop for all students to secretly purchase gifts for their family

Date: 
Mon, 12/10/2012 - 7:45am - Fri, 12/14/2012 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
PTA

winter break

School: 
Northwest Crossing
Date: 
Mon, 12/24/2012 - 7:45am - Fri, 01/04/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

classroom parties

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Winter break parties for all classes

Date: 
Fri, 12/21/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

strings

School: 
Northwest Crossing

5th grade strings students meet

Date: 
Thu, 12/20/2012 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

strings

School: 
Northwest Crossing

5th grade strings students meet

Date: 
Tue, 12/18/2012 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

choir

School: 
Northwest Crossing

5th grade choir students meet

Date: 
Mon, 12/17/2012 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Vision/Hearing

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Vision/Hearing screening will be conducted on 1st, 3rd and 5th grade students

Date: 
Thu, 12/13/2012 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Mad Scientist

School: 
Northwest Crossing

Mad Scientist will be here for 5th grade students

Date: 
Thu, 12/13/2012 - 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

strings

School: 
Northwest Crossing

5th grade strings students meet

Date: 
Thu, 12/13/2012 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
Syndicate content