Nichols

Nichols

School Advisory Team Meeting

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Mon, 09/24/2012 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Individual Pictures

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Fri, 09/21/2012 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Fundraiser Kickoff Assembly

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Thu, 09/13/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA General Meeting

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Tue, 09/11/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Parent Orientation Night for PPCD, K, 1

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Tue, 08/28/2012 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Parent Orientation Night for 2-5

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Thu, 08/23/2012 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Meet the Teacher

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Thu, 08/23/2012 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kindergarten Field Trip to Magik Theatre

School: 
Nichols

"If You Give a Mouse a Cookie"

Date: 
Thu, 03/22/2012 - 8:45am - 11:15am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Book Fair

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Mon, 03/05/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 03/09/2012 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content