Nichols

Nichols

ALPHA Field Trip

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Game Truck

School: 
Nichols

Award for fundraising participants

Date: 
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

College Spirit Day

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Thu, 01/09/2014 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Polar Express Pajama Day and Winter Parties

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Progress Reports go home

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

College Spirit Day

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Board Meeting

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

School Advisory Team Meeting

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Book Character Day

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Coffee & Conversation with the Principal and Counselor

School: 
Nichols
Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 7:45am - 8:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content