McDermott

McDermott

Holiday Parties

School: 
McDermott

K-2 12:30-1:15 p.m.
3-5 1:45-2:30 p.m.

Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Awards Ceremony (5th Grade)

School: 
McDermott
Date: 
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Awards Ceremony (Kinder)

School: 
McDermott
Date: 
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Awards Ceremony (3rd Grade)

School: 
McDermott
Date: 
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Awards Ceremony (4th Grade)

School: 
McDermott
Date: 
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Awards Ceremony (1st Grade)

School: 
McDermott
Date: 
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Awards Ceremony (2nd Grade)

School: 
McDermott
Date: 
Wed, 05/28/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Adventures in Reading

School: 
McDermott

Come dressed as your favorite story book character!

Date: 
Fri, 05/23/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Field Day

School: 
McDermott
Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

HEB Read 3 Early Literacy Program

School: 
McDermott
Date: 
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content