May

May

NISD Digital Expo

School: 
May
Date: 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 5:30pm - Fri, 05/15/2015 - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

STAAR Retest 5th Grade

School: 
May
Date: 
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 8:00am - Wed, 05/14/2014 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Testing

Solars Cars Race

School: 
May
Date: 
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release anndCareer Day

School: 
May
Date: 
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 7:45am - 11:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Teacher Appreciation Week May 5-9

School: 
May
Date: 
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 8:00am - Fri, 05/09/2014 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Bilingual Ellison Meeting (May Library)

School: 
May
Date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

ESL Carnanhan Meeting (May Cafeteria)

School: 
May
Date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fun With Words

School: 
May

9:45-12:45 Fun With Words presentation for all May parents w/ preschool age children/Pre-K. The fun will take place in the school library.

Date: 
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 9:45am - 12:45pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Spring Break Week

School: 
May

Students and staff are off from March 10th through March 14th

Date: 
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 7:44am - Fri, 03/14/2014 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Science Night/Student Led Conferences

School: 
May
Date: 
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event
Syndicate content