Lewis

Lewis

Choir

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Grandparents' Breakfast (Last Names M-Z)

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Fri, 09/06/2013 - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Grandparents' Breakfast (Last names A-L)

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Meet the Teacher PreK-2nd Grade @ 5:30 p.m. and 3rd-5th Grade @ 6:00 p.m.

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Class Lists Posted on Front Doors of School @ 4:00 p.m.

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Robotics Camp

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 08/05/2013 - 8:00am - Thu, 08/08/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

No School-Labor Day Holiday

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 09/02/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Holiday

First Day of School

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 08/26/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade STAAR Reading Retest

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 06/26/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Testing

5th Grade STAAR Math Retest

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Tue, 06/25/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Testing
Syndicate content