Lewis

Lewis

Book Fair

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 7:30am
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 7:30am
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 7:30am
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 7:30am
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 7:30am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PreK & Kinder Feast

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

College Spirit Day

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 7:45am
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Young Astronauts

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 3:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Learning Tree Game Night

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Strings

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 3:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 3:00pm
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 3:00pm
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 3:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 3:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 3:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 3:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 3:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Robotics

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 3:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Choir

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 3:00pm
Fri, 11/15/2013 - 3:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 3:00pm
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 3:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 3:00pm
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 3:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 3:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2013 - 3:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

College Spirit Day

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Reading CDB

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content