Lewis

Lewis

STARR Testing

School: 
Lewis

STARR Math 5th Grade Monday
STARR Reading 5th Grade Tuesday
STARR Writing 4th Grade Tuesday & Wednesday

Date: 
Mon, 03/26/2012 - 3:00am - Wed, 03/28/2012 - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Testing

End of 3rd 9 Weeks

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Math Olympics

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 3:30am - 4:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Solar Cars

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Choir Practice

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Tue, 03/20/2012 - 9:55am - Thu, 03/22/2012 - 10:45am
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Strings Practice

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 03/19/2012 - 10:00am - Wed, 03/21/2012 - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Spring Break

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 03/12/2012 - 2:45am - Fri, 03/16/2012 - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Holiday

Daylight Savings Times Begins

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Sun, 03/11/2012 - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Solar Cars

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 03/07/2012 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Special Olympics Track & Field

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 2:00am - 8:45am
Event Category: 
Athletics
Syndicate content