Krueger

Krueger

PTA Holiday Store

School: 
Krueger

Students are invited to visit the holiday store. They will have small items available for purchase.

Date: 
Mon, 12/09/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 12/13/2013 - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Literacy Night

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Group Pictures 3rd-5th Grade Students

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Group Pictures PK-2nd Grade Students

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Fundraiser Game Truck on Campus

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Thankgiving Holidays

School: 
Krueger

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving break!

Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 7:45am - Fri, 11/29/2013 - 2:25pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Chick Fil A Night

Location Name: 
Chick Fil A (Alamo Ranch)
Location Address: 
5615 W. Loop 1604 N SATX 78253

Our school will receive a percentage of sales for the evening!

Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

No Worksheet Wednesday/College Spirit Day

School: 
Krueger

Wear your favorite college or university t-shirt. Students will participate in activities throughout the day that do not include worksheets.

Date: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Individual Picture Retakes

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

4th Grade Reading CDB

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content