Krueger

Krueger

PTA Dance for Students and their Families (Last Names M-Z)

School: 
Krueger

The dance for families with last names beginning with M-Z will be from
7:00 to 8:00 p.m.

Date: 
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

PTA Dance for Students and their Families (Last Names A-L)

School: 
Krueger

The dance for families with last names beginning with A-L will be held from 5:45 to 6:45 p.m.

Date: 
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Easter Holiday

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

2nd Grade Math CDB #2

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Testing

No Worksheet Wednesday/College Spirit Day

School: 
Krueger

Students will participate in activities throughout the day that do not involve worksheets. Students are invited to wear a shirt that represents their favorite college or university.

Date: 
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Science CDB #3

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Testing

TELPAS Testing

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Testing

4th Grade Math CDB #3

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Testing

Spring Break

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 7:45am - Fri, 03/15/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Bike Rodeo

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content