Krueger

Krueger

Parent Orientation for Pk-2nd

School: 
Krueger

We will have two repeating sessions. Please attend the session from 6:00 to 6:30 or from 6:30 to 7:00 pm.

Date: 
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Parent Orientation for 3rd-5th

School: 
Krueger

We will have two repeating sessions. Please attending from 6:00 to 6:30 or from 6:30 to 7:00 pm.

Date: 
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

First Day of School

School: 
Krueger

This morning PTA will provide a Boo Hoo/Yahoo Breakfast for Parents!

Date: 
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Meet the Teacher

School: 
Krueger

Come to the school to meet your teacher! Bring your supplies!

Date: 
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Class lists posted on the front doors and windows

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 4:01pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Teacher Appreciation Week- Student Choice! Bring your teacher anything you'd like!

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Teacher Appreciation Week- Bring supplies for the classroom

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Teacher Appreciation Week- Bring a gift card or thank you note from student

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Teacher Appreciation Week- Bring a piece of fruit, healthy snack or bottled water

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Teacher Appreciation Week- Bring teacher a Flower/Thank you Card from Parents

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content