Helotes

Helotes

Career Day

School: 
Helotes

Students will hear guest speakers talk about their careers

Date: 
Fri, 05/17/2013 - 7:45am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kinder Readers Restaurant

School: 
Helotes

Kindergarten students will read to parents and family.

Date: 
Thu, 05/16/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Choir Party

School: 
Helotes

End of Year Choir Party

Date: 
Thu, 05/16/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Student Council

School: 
Helotes

student council meeting

Date: 
Wed, 05/15/2013 - 7:15am - 7:35am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spirit Day!

School: 
Helotes

Students and staff wear school colors or the Helotes School shirt

Date: 
Fri, 05/10/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Fri, 05/17/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Fri, 05/24/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Choir Practice

School: 
Helotes

Choir Practice

Date: 
Thu, 05/09/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spanish Class

School: 
Helotes

Students are learning to speak Spanish

Date: 
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 2:45pm - 3:45pm
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 2:45pm - 3:45pm
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 2:45pm - 3:45pm
Tue, 05/28/2013 - 2:45pm - 3:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Solar Cars Races

Facility: 
Hardin Athletic Complex

Helotes Solar Car teams will compete against other teams from the district

Date: 
Sat, 05/04/2013 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Cornyval Parade

School: 
Helotes

Students from Helotes Elementary march in the Cornyval Parade with float.

Date: 
Sat, 05/04/2013 - 8:30am - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

First Grade Field Trip

School: 
Helotes

First Grade Field Trip to Enchanted Springs Ranch

Date: 
Fri, 05/03/2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content