Helotes

Helotes

Bricks 4 Kids

School: 
Helotes

Legos projects for kids

Date: 
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Drama 4 Kids

School: 
Helotes

Students are learning about drama production.

Date: 
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Cheerleading

School: 
Helotes

Students learning cheerleading chants and cheers.

Date: 
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Journalism

School: 
Helotes

Students working to create School Yearbook.

Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Choir Practice

School: 
Helotes

Students in Helotes Choir practice

Date: 
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Strings

School: 
Helotes

Students are learning to play string instruments.

Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Grandparents Breakfast

School: 
Helotes

Students can have breakfast with their grandparents.

Date: 
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 6:45am - 7:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Video Camp

School: 
Helotes

students are learning to create videos to provide commercials for the announcements.

Date: 
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Journalism

School: 
Helotes

students working to put together the school yearbook

Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Young Astronauts

School: 
Helotes

students learn about space

Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content