Helotes

Helotes

Career Day

School: 
Helotes

Various parents and community members will share their careers with students throughout the day.

Date: 
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Student Council Store

School: 
Helotes

Student Council members are selling school supplies to earn money for student council projects.

Date: 
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 7:15am - 7:35am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Strings

School: 
Helotes

Last day for Strings Class.

Date: 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd Grade Market Days

School: 
Helotes

3rd grade students make trinkets to sell to teachers, parents and students. The money raised is donated to a charity.

Date: 
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 8:30am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting- Strings/Choir/2nd Grade Program

School: 
Helotes

There will be a PTA meeting followed by the strings concert, choir concert and 2nd grade program.

Date: 
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Cheerleading

School: 
Helotes

Students are learning cheers and chants to perform for the school and other events.

Date: 
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Journalism

School: 
Helotes

Students are working to create the school yearbook and the 5th grade memory book.

Date: 
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Solar Cars

Facility: 
Hardin Athletic Complex

Students have been creating Solar cars which they will race against other campuses on Saturday.

Date: 
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

College Day

School: 
Helotes

Students and staff will wear college gear.

Date: 
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 7:45am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Solar Cars

School: 
Helotes

Students are building Solar Cars to race later in the school year.

Date: 
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content