Galm

Galm

Mom's Breakfast (N-Z)

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Thu, 05/09/2013 - 7:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Mom's Breakfast (A-M)

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Wed, 05/08/2013 - 7:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Teacher Appreciation Week

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Mon, 05/06/2013 (All day) - Fri, 05/10/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

Field Day 3rd-5th

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 05/03/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Elementary School Event

Field Day K-2

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Thu, 05/02/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Elementary School Event

2nd Grade Field Trip

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Wed, 05/01/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fiesta Holiday - No School

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday

STAAR Testing - 3rd & 4th Reading, 5th Science

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Wed, 04/24/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Testing

STAAR Testing - 3rd & 4th Math

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Tue, 04/23/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Testing

Kinder Round Up

School: 
Galm

Parents come to register their child for kindergarten and meet the kinder teachers here at Galm.

Eligibility Requirement:
5 years old on or before September 1st (Texas Education Code §29.152)

Documents to Bring:
•certified copy of child's birth certificate (original copy)
•updated immunization record
•social security card of child being registered (optional)
•proof of residence (current or prior month's electric bill, water bill, cable bill or landline phone bill)

Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content