Fisher

Fisher

Holiday - ML King Birthday

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Mon, 01/20/2014 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday

Academic Night

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

End of Semester

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Thu, 01/17/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event

Winter Break

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Sat, 12/21/2013 (All day) - Sun, 01/05/2014 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Winter Party

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Book Fair - Family Night

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Book Fair

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Fri, 12/06/2013 (All day) - Fri, 12/13/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Thanksgiving Break

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 (All day) - Fri, 11/29/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event

Veterans Day

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Mon, 11/11/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday

Red Ribbon Week

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Mon, 10/28/2013 (All day) - Fri, 11/01/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event
Syndicate content