Elrod

Elrod

Elrod ES: Veterans Day Assembly

School: 
Elrod

8:15am Grades, 3-5
8:45am Grades, PK-2

Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: Feather the Turkey

School: 
Elrod

Student Council fundraising event for needy families

Date: 
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 7:45am - Wed, 11/20/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: PTA Meeting & Veterans Day Choir Program

School: 
Elrod

Cafe
Tiime TBA

Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: Voting Location

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: Character Counts Week

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 7:45am - Fri, 10/25/2013 - 2:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: 4th AR Store

School: 
Elrod

Library Event

Date: 
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: National Children's Book Week

School: 
Elrod

Library Event

Date: 
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 7:45am - Fri, 05/16/2014 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: National Library Week

School: 
Elrod

Library Event

Date: 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 7:45am - Sat, 04/19/2014 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: 3rd AR Store

School: 
Elrod

Library Event

Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: Book Fair

School: 
Elrod

Library Event

Date: 
Mon, 03/03/2014 - 8:00am - Fri, 03/07/2014 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content