Elrod

Elrod

Elrod ES Third AR Store

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 3:00am - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: Spring Individual Pictures

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 3:00am - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES Book Fair

School: 
Elrod

Book Fair closes on Friday at 11:30 AM.

Date: 
Mon, 03/05/2012 - 2:00am - Fri, 03/09/2012 - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: Chuck E. Cheese Night

Fundraiser - Times TBA

Date: 
Thu, 03/01/2012 - 6:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: Class Pictures

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Fri, 02/10/2012 - 2:00am - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES Bluebonnet Election

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Fri, 01/27/2012 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES Second AR Store

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Fri, 01/20/2012 - 2:00am - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: Connally MS holiday concert

School: 
Elrod

Connally MS choir and band program visits Elrod to perfrom for Elrod students

Date: 
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: Holiday Parties

School: 
Elrod

Classrooms

Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Elrod ES: Holiday Story Day

School: 
Elrod

Library
Holiday Story read by Santa!
PJs, cocoa and a cookie!

Date: 
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content