Cody

Cody

SNACK ATTACK

School: 
Cody
Date: 
Fri, 02/24/2012 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Fri, 04/13/2012 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Fri, 05/04/2012 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

SONIC FAMILY NIGHT

School: 
Cody

THE LOCATION OF SONIC IS ON POTRANCO RD AND 1604 RIGHT NEAR HEB PLUS

Date: 
Thu, 02/23/2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/18/2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5TH GRADE FIELD TRIP

School: 
Cody

TO THE MCNAY ART MUSEUM

Date: 
Fri, 02/24/2012 - 8:45am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

YOUNG ASTRONAUTS MEETING

School: 
Cody
Date: 
Wed, 02/22/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 05/23/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

HNA MEETING

School: 
Cody
Date: 
Tue, 02/21/2012 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Department Event

SNACK ATTACK

School: 
Cody

SPONSORED BY 3RD GRADE

Date: 
Fri, 02/17/2012 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

SONIC FAMILY NIGHT

School: 
Cody

THE LOCATION OF SONIC IS ON POTRANCO RD AND 1604 RIGHT NEAR HEB PLUS

Date: 
Thu, 02/16/2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

SCIENCE NIGHT

School: 
Cody
Date: 
Thu, 02/16/2012 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

KINDER AND 1ST GRADE FIELD TRIP

School: 
Cody

FIELD TRIP WILL BE TO THE RODEO

Date: 
Wed, 02/15/2012 - 8:45am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

KINDER TOOTH FAIRY PRESENTATION

School: 
Cody
Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2012 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content