Carnahan

Carnahan

PTA/Talent Show 3-5

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Thu, 04/12/2012 - 1:15pm - 3:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Easter Break-Student/Staff Holiday-School closed

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2012 - 2:45am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Writing-4 part 2

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Wed, 03/28/2012 - 3:30am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Report cards go home

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Math-5

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Mon, 03/26/2012 - 3:30am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Reading - 5/Writing-4

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Tue, 03/27/2012 - 3:30am - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Tutoring-Fifth session begins

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Tue, 03/20/2012 - 10:00am - Wed, 04/18/2012 - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Break-School Closed

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Mon, 03/12/2012 - 2:45am - Fri, 03/16/2012 - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Field Day

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 2:30am - 8:40am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Artwalk

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Tue, 03/06/2012 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content