Boone

Boone

Perfect Attendance Bingo

School: 
Boone

for students who had perfect attendance for the second nine weeks.

Date: 
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 8:30am - 9:15am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Student & Staff Holiday

School: 
Boone
Date: 
Mon, 01/21/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

After School Tutoring (Grades 3-5)

School: 
Boone
Date: 
Tue, 01/15/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Report Cards Go Home

School: 
Boone
Date: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Last day of Second Nine Weeks

School: 
Boone
Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Career Day

School: 
Boone

Please call one of our counselors (Mary Benavidez 397-1469) or (Mary Sink 397-1475) if you would like to participate.

Date: 
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 8:30am - 11:25am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Document: 
Syndicate content