Contact Staff

Clark Staff List

For those with extensions, dial 397-5150 and then their 4 digit extension.  Please allow 24 hours for a response.  Thank you.






LAST FIRST EXT DEPARTMENT Email Address
Abt Justin 3250/
 75261
Spec Ed /Football Justin.Abt@nisd.net
Acosta Yvonne 75195 Police Officer Yvonne.Acosta@nisd.net
Adame Yolanda 3256 Math Yolanda.Adame@nisd.net
Ager Anne 75217 Spec Ed/Asst Ath/XC/
Head G Track
Anne.Ager@nisd.net
Alejandro Richard 3250 Math/Asst Baseball/FB Richard.Alejandro@nisd.net
Allen Bobby 75259 History/FB/Head B Track Bobby.Allen@nisd.net
Anderson Joyce 75285 IA Spec Ed Joyce.Anderson@nisd.net
Anderson Vanessa 75202 AP Secretary Vanessa.Anderson@nisd.net
Antoine Kamilah 75233 Counselor Kamilah.Antoine@nisd.net
Backlund Annie 3263/
 75197
CT FamCon Sci Annie.Backlund@nisd.net
Baker Angela 75174 VP Sec Angela.Baker@nisd.net
Bartell Lauren 3225 History Lauren.Bartell@nisd.net
Benavidez Michael Radio Hall Monitor Michael.Benavidez@nisd.net
Bennett Danielle 3135 Math Danielle.Bennett@nisd.net
Betts Ryan 3224 Govt/Pol Sci Ryan.Betts@nisd.net
Blazi Susie 75228 Spec Ed Campus Coor Susie.Blazi@nisd.net
Blount Betsy 3220 Geography Mary.Blount@nisd.net
Bravo Monique 75285 IA Spec Ed Monique.Bravo@nisd.net
Brown Cheryl 75243 ACAD Support Teacher Cheryl.Brown@nisd.net
Brown Jason 3337 Aquatics Science Jason-E.Brown@nisd.net
Brown Roxanne 75249 GT Roxanne.Brown@nisd.net
Bruno Janice 75184 Librarian Janice.Bruno@nisd.net
Caballos Natalia 3105 Spanish Natalia.Caballos@nisd.net
Campa Marguerite 3264 Art Marguerite.Campa@nisd.net
Campbell Analisa 3235 English/Pep Squad Analisa.Campbell@nisd.net
Cardenas Janie 75188 Registrar Janie.Cardenas@nisd.net
Carr  Lorna 75177 Counselor Lorna.Carr@nisd.net
Cartwright Kristin 3209 English/JV Tennis Kristin.Cartwright@nisd.net
Carvajal Steve 3243 English/Student Council Steven.Carvajal@nisd.net
Cavanaugh Mary 75274 CT Business Mary.Cavanaugh@nisd.net
Chavana Dennis 3348 Chemistry Dennis.Chavana@nisd.net
Chavez Jose 3201 English Jose.Chavez@nisd.net
Clark Amy 3241 CT Business Amy.Clark@nisd.net
Clark Julie 3346 Chemistry Julie.Clark@nisd.net
Cleere Steve 3227 English  Steve.Cleere@nisd.net
Clothier Paula 3244 CT Bus (Coor) Paula.Clothier@nisd.net
Cobb Annette 3324 IPC/Physics Annette.Cobb@nisd.net
Cook Kim 3169 AVID/JV Aristocats Kimberly.Cook@nisd.net
Cook Mary
Catherine
75198 HUB Mary.Cook@nisd.net
Cool Bill 3302 Physics Bill.Cool@nisd.net
Daniell Kristen 75215 Phys Ed (Coor)/V VB Kristen.Daniell@nisd.net
Dart Jim  3132 Math Jim.Dart@nisd.net
Day Suzy 3111 Spanish Suzanna.Day@nisd.net
DeLaRosa Elia 75287 IA Spec Ed ALE Elia.DeLaRosa@nisd.net
Delgado Dariela 3221 History Dariela.Delgado@nisd.net
DeLosSantos Rolanda 3255 Math Rolanda.DeLosSantos@nisd.net
DeMario Joseph 3258 Math Joseph.Demarioiv@nisd.net
Dill Kim 3237 English (Coor) Kimberly.Dill@nisd.net
Driggers Mary 75220/
3202
Spec Ed Eng/Girls Soccer/
Asst XC
Mary.Driggers@nisd.net
Edwards Evie 3211 History Evie.Edwards@nisd.net
Elizondo Michelle 75256 Journalism Michelle.Elizondo@nisd.net
Elizondo Victoria 3216 ESL Victoria.Elizondo@nisd.net
Eyden Megan 3108 Choir Megan.Eyden@nisd.net
Ferdinand Johanne 3314 /
75226
Spec Ed  Johanne.Ferdinand@nisd.net
Fisher Tara 3236 English Tara.Fisher@nisd.net
Flores Linda 75280 Spec Ed  LindaM.Flores@nisd.net
Foster Carrie 3219 U.S. History Carrie.Foster@nisd.net
Freeman Priscilla 3210 Economics Priscilla.Freeman@nisd.net
Garcia Al 75169 Asst Principal Alfred.Garcia@nisd.net
Garcia Camille 3205 English Camille.Garcia@nisd.net
Garcia Heather 3334 Biology Heather.Garcia@nisd.net
Garcia Yolanda 75183 IA Library Yolanda.Garcia@nisd.net
Garza Hector 3259 Math Hector.Garza@nisd.net
Garza Laura 75243 Credit Retrieval Laura-A.Garza@nisd.net
Gates Jodie 3252 Math Jodie.Gates@nisd.net
Gervais Kate 3206 English Kathryn.Gervais@nisd.net
Gonzales Amy 3262 CT FamCon Sci (Coor) Amy.Gonzales@nisd.net
Gonzalez Jaime 3316 IPC/Physics Jaime.Gonzalez@nisd.net
Gonzalez Rene 3332 Biology Rene.Gonzalez@nisd.net
Gore Eric 3314 IA Spec Ed Eric.Gore@nisd.net
Grijalva Melissa 75165 Vice Principal Melissa.Grijalva@nisd.net
Guerra Kristen 75180 Counselor Kristen.Guerra@nisd.net
Gutierrez Phillip 3323 AQU/ESS/HUB Phillip.Gutierrez@nisd.net
Guzman Kathy 3245 Spec Ed  Kathy.Guzman@nisd.net
Hackney Jill  75193 Academic Dean Jill.Hackney@nisd.net
Halloran Mark 75253/
3143
CT Prod/Metals Mark.Halloran@nisd.net
Hare James
 (Shannon)
75242 Choir James.Hare@nisd.net
Hawthorn Debbie 3338 Biology Deborah.Hawthorn@nisd.net
Henckel Kathy 3238 English Kathleen.Henckel@nisd.net
Henderson Beth 75155 Principal Sec Elizabeth.Henderson@nisd.net
Herbst Richard 3175 Math/Basketball Richard.Herbst@nisd.net
Hernandez Deb 75181 Counselor  Deborah.Hernandez@nisd.net
Hernandez Jesse 75285 IA Spec Ed ALE Jesse-T.Hernandez@nisd.net
Hernandez Laura 75279 Biology/Softball Laura-2.Hernandez@nisd.net
Heye Jaime 75166 Asst Principal Jaime.Heye@nisd.net
Hill  Lavonne 75204 Grade Repoting Secretary Lavonne.Hill@nisd.net
Houy Rihana 3231 English/JV Girls Bball Rihana.Houy@nisd.net
Jasmer Candice 3234 English Candice.Jasmer-Hilburn@nisd.net
Jett Brianne 75182 Counselor Sec  Brianne.Jett@nisd.net
Johnson Brian  75258 PE/FB/Asst Boys Track Brian.Johnson@nisd.net
Johnson Chris 3243 Speech Christopher.Johnson@nisd.net
Johnson Cristina 3228 Govt/AP/DC Govt Cristina.Johnson@nisd.net
Jones Heather 3222 Geography Heather-C.Jones@nisd.net
Joseph James 75257 Spec Ed/  Football/
Basketball
James.Joseph@nisd.net
Juarez Nicole 3204 English Nicole.Juarez@nisd.net
Kallas Michelle 75156 Receptionist Michelle.Kallas@nisd.net
Kelly D'Layne 75192 Intervention/V Softball DLayne.Kelly@nisd.net
King Brian 75196 Police Officer Brian.King@nisd.net
Knutson Janet 3214 Geography/V Tennis Janet.Knutson@nisd.net
Koerner Page 75207 BMC Page.Koerner@nisd.net
Kohn Sarah 3253 Math/Softball/JV Girls BB Sarah.Kohn@nisd.net
Lambert Anne 75205 Counselor  Anne.Lambert@nisd.net
Lampel Teresa 75201 Retention Clerk Teresa.Lampel@nisd.net
Larson Alexia 75287 Spec Ed ALE Alexia.Larson@nisd.net
Lee William 3103 Latin William.Lee@nisd.net
Leffler Ron 75185 Cafeteria Manager Ron.Leffler@nisd.net
Licon Francisco 75283 Theatre Arts - Sec Francisco.Licon@nisd.net
Livingston Deb 3230 English Deborah.Livingston@nisd.net
Lopez David 3229 English David.Lopez@nisd.net
Lopez Frances 75232 Attendance Sec Frances.Lopez@nisd.net
Lopez Joseph 75282 Theatre Arts - Sec Joseph.Lopez@nisd.net
Lopez Matthew 3110 Spanish Matthew.Lopez@nisd.net
Lowrance Trey 3174 Spec Ed/Asst Golf Trey.Lowrance@nisd.net
Martinez Kim 75189 Bookkeeper Kimberly-A.Martinez@nisd.net
Martinez Rob 75168 Asst Principal Robert.Martinez@nisd.net
Martinez Tim 79555 TSS Timothy.Martinez@nisd.net
Martinez Yvonne 75171 GO Center Yvonne-2.Martinez@nisd.net
Mayfield Amanda 75175 Intervention  Amanda.Mayfield@nisd.net
McDaniel Rodney 75245 JROTC Rodney.McDaniel@nisd.net
McGhee Steve 75210 Athletics Coor Steven.McGhee@nisd.net
McGowin Jill  3207 Reading Jill.McGowin@nisd.net
McKowan Veronica 75286 IA Spec Ed ALE Veronica.McKowan@nisd.net
Mena Jessica 75235 Retention Clerk Jessica.Mena@nisd.net
Metcalf James 3232 English James.Metcalf@nisd.net
Miller Elizabeth 75227 Spec Ed Elizabeth-P.Miller@nisd.net
Mills Jason 3208 Spec Ed  Jason.Mills@nisd.net
Mitchell Anita 3216 ESL Anita.Mitchell@nisd.net
Montemayor Elizabeth 3133 Math Maria-E.Montemayor@nisd.net
Moore Randle 3266 Computer Science Randle.Moore@nisd.net
Moreno Christina 75286 Spec Ed ALE Christina.Moreno@nisd.net
Moreno David 3138 Math David.Moreno@nisd.net
Moreno Fidel 3303 Physics Fidel.Moreno@nisd.net
Murguia Haley 75231 LSSP Haley.Murguia@nisd.net
Murguia Joseph 75167 Asst Principal Joseph.Murguia@nisd.net
Murphy Justin 75240 Music Justin.Murphy@nisd.net
Mustol David 3102 Latin David.Mustol@nisd.net
Nguyen Teresa 75241 Orchestra/Strings Teresa.Nguyen@nisd.net
Olmos Andrew 3314 IA Spec Ed Andrew.Olmos@nisd.net
Olmos Sylvia 3314 IA Spec Ed Sylvia.Olmos@nisd.net
Olvera John 75187 Asst Plant Manager John.Olvera@nisd.net
O'Malley Nivia 75179 Counselor  Nivia.OMalley@nisd.net
Ooi Amy 3314 IA Spec Ed Amy.Ooi@nisd.net
Ortiz David 75252 CT Prod/Metals/Auto Tech David.Ortiz@nisd.net
Ortiz Israel 75285 IA Spec Ed ALE Israel.Ortiz@nisd.net
Pantuso Luke 3136 Math Luke.Pantuso@nisd.net
Parsley Dorothy 75266 Spec Ed  Dorothy.Parsley@nisd.net
Paul Jennifer 75277 CIT Jennifer.Paul@nisd.net
Peavy Mark 3304 Art (Co-Coor)  William.Peavy@nisd.net
Pedroza Mark 3257 Math/F Girls BB/JV G Track Mark.Pedroza@nisd.net
Pena Alfie 75264 History Alfie.Pena@nisd.net
Perez Steve 75186 Plant Manager Steve.Perez@nisd.net
Philson Jacqueline 75159 School Nurse Jacqueline.Philson@nisd.net
Player Nat  3217 Economics Nat.Player@nisd.net
Plummer  Anthony 75237 Math/Swim/HUB Anthony.Plummer@nisd.net
Pope Bryan 75252 CT  Bryan.Pope@nisd.net
Proa Javier 75178 Counselor Javier.Proa@nisd.net
Prose Kat 3202 English/JV Volleyball/
Soccer
Kathryn.Prose@nisd.net
Puente Deborah 3121 CT FamCon Sci Deborah.Puente@nisd.net
Pumphrey Karen 75285 SPEC ED ALE (Coor) Karen.Pumphrey@nisd.net
Pumphrey Kevin 3218 Geography (Coor) Kevin.Pumphrey@nisd.net
Ramos Martha   Spanish Martha.Ramos@nisd.net
Ratliff Bradley 3308 Physics Bradley.Ratliff@nisd.net
Rau Emily 3248 CT FamCon Sci Emily.Rau@nisd.net
Reginaldo Sal 3107 Spanish Salvatore.Reginaldo@nisd.net
Reynolds Mark 75254 CT Auto Tech Mark.Reynolds@nisd.net
Rios Don 3213 History Don.Rios@nisd.net
Roberts Norma 3125 CT FamCon Sci Norma.Roberts@nisd.net
Rost Paul (Doc) 75214 Sports Med /Trainer/
Health
Paul.Rost@nisd.net
Rowe Charlene 3215 French Charlene.Rowe@nisd.net
Ruiz Antonio 75247 JROTC Antonio.Ruiz@nisd.net
Ruiz Susan 3234 English Susan.Ruiz@nisd.net
Rule Walter 3164 Health/Boys Soccer Walter.Rule@nisd.net
Russell Kevin 75240 Music Kevin.Russell@nisd.net
Ryan Paul 3212 History Paul.Ryan@nisd.net
Sahabi Shannon 3340 Environmental Sci/ESS Shannon.Sahabi@nisd.net
Sainz Lucia 75285 IA Spec Ed Lucia.Sainz@nisd.net
Salaiz Hector 75207 IA Spec Ed Hector.Salaiz@nisd.net
Sandoval Andrew 3134 Math Andrew.Sandoval@nisd.net
Sattler Jason 3131 Math Jason.Sattler@nisd.net
Schnabel Anne 3176 Chemistry/Physics Anne.Schnabel@nisd.net
Sensiba Marjorie 3338 Spec Ed/Biology/AQ Sci  Marjorie.Sensiba@nisd.net
Shackelford Donald 75246 ROTC (Coor) Donald.Shackelford@nisd.net
Shanley Sarita 3177 Chemistry/Cheer Sarita.Shanley@nisd.net
Shaw Lauren 3203 English Lauren.Shaw@nisd.net
Sherman Carleton 3126 ISS  Carleton.Sherman@nisd.net
Silva Linda 75158 State Attendance Rosalinda.Silva@nisd.net
Smalls Lisa 3104 Spanish Lisa.Smalls@nisd.net
Sochia-Eyfells Debbi 3315 CT Anatomy Debbi.Sochia@nisd.net
Stanley Robert 3174 Theatre Arts Robert.Stanley@nisd.net
Stone Tara 75284 Health/Trainer Tara.Stone@nisd.net
Stuart Burton 3178 History/FB/Track Burton.Stuart@nisd.net
Stutz James 75278 CT Industrial Tech James.Stutz@nisd.net
Swain Laura 3339 Biology(Coor) Laura.Swain@nisd.net
Switzer Marjan 75236 Head  Counselor  Marjan.Switzer@nisd.net
Sylestine Steve 75213 PE/Boys Head Basketball Steve.Sylestine@nisd.net
Taylor Paul 3129 Spec Ed  Paul.Taylor@nisd.net
Taylor Shanna 3239 English Shanna.Taylor@nisd.net
Thompson Susan 3128 Math Susan.Thompson@nisd.net
Thoms Amanda 3130 Math Amanda.Thoms@nisd.net
Thornhill Jon 3116 Music Jon.Thornhill@nisd.net
Torres Marion 3112 German Marion.Torres@nisd.net
Tovar Selene 3349 Chemistry Selene.Tovar@nisd.net
Tuller Linda 75225 Spec Ed SP Ther/
  Path SC
Linda.Tuller@nisd.net
Twedt Cindy 3106 Spanish Cynthia.Twedt@nisd.net
Umpierre Rolando 75251 Tech Services Rolando.Umpierre@nisd.net
Valderas Luis 3301 Art Luis.Valderas@nisd.net
Valdez Marco 3208 Math/Tennis Marco.Valdez@nisd.net
Valle Angelica 3254 Math Angelica.Valle@nisd.net
Velazquez Aldo 75281 Geography/FB/
Head Baseball
Aldo.Velazquez@nisd.net
Velazquez Nancy 3314 IA Spec Ed Nancy.Velazquez@nisd.net
Vicinaiz Gil 3317 Chemistry Gil.Vicinaiz@nisd.net
Vines Jentry 3240 English Jentry.Vines@nisd.net
Visel Sarah 75273 Dance (Coor)-Top Cat  Sarah.Visel@nisd.net
Weil Chris 3168 History/Golf Christopher.Weil@nisd.net
Westmoreland Craig 3165/
75262
History/JV Baseball Craig.Westmoreland@nisd.net
White Karla 3223 History Karla.White@nisd.net
Whitehead Amy 3226 History/JV VB Amy.Whitehead@nisd.net
Wilson Rodney 75260/
3163
History/FB/Asst B Track Rodney.Wilson@nisd.net
Woods Jerry 75155 Principal  Jerry.Woods@nisd.net
Work David 3260 Math/Coor David-A.Work@nisd.net
Wueste Melissa 75161 English Melissa.Wueste@nisd.net
Yzaguirre Maribel 75229 Spec. Ed Secretary Maribel.Yzaguirre@nisd.net
Yzaguirre Yvonne 3347 Chemistry/Bio AP Yvonne.Yzaguirre@nisd.net
Zinn Patricia 76571 ELL Patricia.Zinn@nisd.net
Zuniga Cassandra 3247 Speech Cassandra.Zuniga@nisd.net