Staff

Phillip Edge

397-4294
phillip.edge@nisd.net

Principal
Bill Stiteler

397-4294
william.stiteler@nisd.net

Vice Principal

Audrey Ethridge

397-4294
audrey.ethridge@nisd.net

Campus Program Coordinator
Kay Wright 397-4294
kay.wright@nisd.net
Principal's Secretary
Larry Rogers
397-4294
Vice Principal's Secretary/Receptionist
Jaime Collazo

397-4294 

Lead Counselor
TBD
397-4294
Counselor

Robert Gonzalez

397-4200 ext. 3286
robert.gonzalez@nisd.net 

Architectural Design    
Advanced Architectural Design 
Practicum in Architectural Design

Krista Ackles

397-4200 ext.3283
krista.ackles@nisd.net

Principles of Architecture & Construction
 

Mike Byrnes

397-4200 ext. 3136
michael.byrnes@nisd.net

 
Construction Managment
Advanced Construction Management
Practicum in Construction Management
Armando Orta 397-4200 ext. 3141
armando.orta@nisd.net
Construction Technology - Electrical
Electrical and HVAC
Advanced Electrical and HVAC
Wayne Dixon
397-4200 ext. 3133
 
Construction Technology - Carpentry
Advanced Construction Technology -Carpentry
Practicum in Construction Management (Carpentry)
Steve Gallets
397-4200 ext. 3284
Engineering Design and Principals
Advanced Engineering Design and Principals
Practicum in STEM
Katie Gerlich
397-4200 ext. 3282
Geometry -- In Construction
Pre AP Geometry
John Alvarez
397-4200 ext. 3142
Construction Technology - Plumbing
Plumbing and Pipefitting
Advanced Plumbing and Pipefitting
Marcus Tinajero

397-4294 marcus.tinajero@nisd.net

Credit Acceleration AST